Average Overall Rating     From 802 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 691 To 700


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Top class

Shepherds service is top class and their aftercare service once the price is agreed is invaluable - Steve Whyman was brilliant!!

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

By NH On 31/01/2013

A pleasant experience

Our dealings with Shepherds proved to be a pleasant experience and would not hesitate in buying or selling through them in the future.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

The team, made what was a very stressful situation, unstressful, and for the that I cannot thank them enough for their patience and professionalism

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds staff are all very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. They always returned my calls and were able to answer any queries I had. Would and have recommended them.

251 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very pleasant and helpful. They made me feel welcome and a priority at every contact.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

A very easy sale process during a period of high demand for character properties. Sealed bids were required from interested parties and the process was conducted with the utmost professionalism and integrity. A genuinely good company to deal with

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Chris Eyre On 31/01/2013

Great help

Thanks for everything, you have all been a great help.... Chris Eyre

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I bought my first house in Hertford through Shepherds 23 years ago and have been back and back to them to buy and sell properties over the years. They are professional, at the same time, giving you a very personal service

229 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

The process of purchasing my house from Fairview difficult one. They were ineffeciient and less than transparent with their timings etc. Your agent negotiated a reduction in my solicitors fees as I was required to use Fairview legal team - well done

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very good to deal with. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good lines of communication with all stakeholders. Seems like a 'family' type agent rather than a corporate machine. I would use Shepherds to sell our property as and when that time comes.

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81