Average Overall Rating     From 937 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 61 To 70


 Overall Opinion

By Sara On 23/08/2023

Sale of 2 bed maisonette

Fantastic, professional service from start to finish. Beautiful photographs, excellent communication throughout, very personable advisors, reasonable fees.

44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Mann On 21/08/2023

Brilliant Service

We had a great moving experience with Shepherds. From their initial advice, Peter's amazing photos, to Sam, Peter and David keeping us constantly updated throughout the process. Being professional and proactive really impressed us and our lawyer, who even commented about how accessible and engaged they had been. Thank you all at Shepherds.

42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Peter Jones On 19/08/2023

Excellent service from start to finish. Very personal and supportive efforts sustained through a protracted sales process. Shepherds kept pressure on the buyer to speed up the process at every opportunity.
Safe hands to sell your property

43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gary On 04/08/2023

Great service

Thank you Shepherds for your great and personal service. Hope to use you again soon.

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By dawn On 10/07/2023

Thoroughly Recommend

a big thank you to David and his team for making everything go smoothly in the purchase of our flat in Hertford, excellent service, support and advice

43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen Wood On 07/07/2023

Superb service from start to finish

Myself and my husband couldn't recommend Shepherds of Hertford enough. We had such a smooth purchase with them and they were always there to help us whenever we needed anything. Peter went above and beyond to ensure we had the speediest purchase possible and we're extremely grateful. Thank you so much, we'll be sure to be back if we ever sell!

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lyndsey Frederick On 21/06/2023

Really smooth process

Fantastically helpful and kind team- nothing was too much trouble. Made the process of dealing with probate conveyancers very easy!

42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John H On 06/06/2023

Highly recommended

The team at Shepherds have acted for us on 4/5 occasions, and we would not use anyone else. Their pricing is spot on, the marketing is top notch and most importantly they get the job done.

I look forward to them helping us out again in the future.

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hew Tittensor On 31/05/2023

Shepherds have dealt with two sales where my wife and I are executors. Both sales took a long time as several buyers dropped out at the last minute. But we were very impressed by the team at Shepherds in the work they did in chasing buyers and their solicitors to get to a conclusion and in keeping us advised throughout. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julie Carter On 20/04/2023

Miracle move

Shepherds Estate Agents handled the sale of my mother's house with professionalism, compassion and kindness.

No overpowering sales, just common sense and practical solutions to the problems of selling a loved home.
The communication was always quick and effective, with no issue being overlooked.

We cannot thank the whole team at Shepherds enough - but especially Sam and Paula. Their humility, patience and sense of humour helped to smooth out some tricky days!

We would absolutely recommend them to anyone thinking of moving house.

59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94