Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 531 To 540


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia On 20/07/2015

Professional Integrity

A faultless and seamless process from start to finish. Shepherds have a cohesive team which outshines any of the other local estate agents I've dealt with. Communication is totally transparent and consistent and all the staff are welcoming and friendly.

Shepherds are undoubtedly the best all round agent in Hertford and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

204 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew G On 16/07/2015

Utmost Professionalism

Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service and utmost professionalism during the sale of the house. Much appreciated and many thanks.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By A Oughton On 10/07/2015

Great service

Very happy with the service and support given by Shepherds, particularly by Gareth (Sales progressor). I am an overseas vendor and Gareth kept me up to date at all times without me having to ask. He knew instinctively when were the moments I would want an update on what was happening with the sale. Would definitely use Shepherds again. Thank you!

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Ward On 29/06/2015

Teamwork

We'd recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling property in Hertford, it's the teamwork that makes all the difference.

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Ward On 29/06/2015

Teamwork

We'd recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling property in Hertford, it's the teamwork that makes all the difference.

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Colin Docwra On 27/06/2015

fast and easy sale

We recently had to sell my wife's father's house. We used Sheperds because of our prevous buying experiencs and they did not dissapoint. Good advice and positive management ensured a prompt sale above the asking price. We were very happy with the whole experience which could have been quite stressful, but was not stressful at all.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen Wood On 23/06/2015

A very well handled sensitive situation

It is difficult handling the sale of your parents property when they died 6 weeks apart and you thought the world of them. Shepherds were again wonderful,even dealing with my tears!! My Dad would have been so impressed.

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By DB On 23/06/2015

A great service!

We received a very comprehensive and professional service from Shepherds. The house was sold within a week for more than we expected. Every detail was taken care of and the staff were friendly, professional and helpful at all times. I could not have asked for more - I would certainly recommend Shepherds.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mike On 19/06/2015

Professional, Friendly Service

Steve's shrewd knowledge of the local market, together with Peter's fantastic attention to photography enabled the property to gain a lot of interest and bids within days of going to market.

Gareth proved very supportive throughout the contractual side of the sale.

Very pleased with the efficient service of Shepherds, will use again and happy to recommend.

Mike

204 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emily & Gideon On 16/06/2015

Outstanding Service

I'm so glad we chose Shepherds to sell our property.

The whole process was seamless from start to finish.

Each member of the team was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

I have already recommended Shepherds to my friends and will definitely be back when we are ready to buy again.

Thank you so much for helping us. (Especially Gareth!)

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81