Average Overall Rating     From 841 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 331 To 340


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Wendy and Frances Hodge On 30/08/2018

Excellent Service

I found your service excellent. Our thanks to Abi for being on hand and chasing things up for us.

155 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Suzanne On 28/08/2018

Thoroughly recommended

Shepherds of Hertford have been fantastic when helping me complete on my property purchase. They were always polite, efficient and prompt at helping me with all my queries. I value all the staff there and thank Abi England particularly for keeping on top of chasing all the members in the chain. Her wonderful efforts helped me complete on my property with the least amount of stress possible and helped everything run smoothly. I would definitely recommend Shepherds to others. Thank you. Suzanne of New Road.

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Johnson On 28/08/2018

Great service and great estate agents

Abi did a fantastic job on completing our purchase. Very friendly and efficient! Thanks again

154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jacqueline Davies On 23/08/2018

Shepherds recently sold my father's house in a probate sale. Abi England was incredibly helpful and reassuring, handling the sale with honesty and tact. I appreciated her reassurance and efficiency.
We had previously rented the property through Shepherds. We hadn't wanted to be rushed into any decisions. Again, Steve Whyman and his colleague were very diplomatic and kind. In fact, Steve oversaw all the repair jobs necessary, as well as supervising the cleaning etc of the house.

150 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pete McKeown On 20/08/2018

Great experience

I found the experience of selling and buying through Shepherds as seamless as I wished for. I benefited from regular sales status and unquestioned accommodation of my purchase requests throughout the process. I was a fairly inexperienced mover, and found Shepherds to be a very understanding in this regard also. Advice on tap! Highly recommended.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Phil On 19/08/2018

A great result in a challenging market

Helpful, supportive and experienced sales team. Who were great at guiding me through the process of selling my house.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alan Lynagh  On 17/08/2018

“A touch of class”

Moving house is one of the most stressful things you can do but there were so many times throughout our moving experience when Shepherds calm, thoughtful and measured approach reduced our stress and kept us sane.

From the outset and right up until we completed we always trusted their advice and knew we could rely on them to act professionally in what can sometimes be a confusing and bewildering process.

We could not recommend Shepherd’s highly enough and the overriding word that describes them is classy....and that is not a word that can be used for many Estate Agents.

Alan and Geraldine Lynagh

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andy Wilson On 14/08/2018

Quick, efficient sale.

A quick sale, I was kept updated regularly all through the process by friendly, helpful staff. I would recommend this sales service. They impressed from the initial visit to value the property, coming prepared on time with a wealth of information for me.

163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Morton On 13/08/2018

Professional friendly service

All the team at Shepherds were really helpful, accommodating and professional. Thanks again!

142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma Bourton On 11/08/2018

Excellent service

Shepherds and particularly Abi were great throughout the purchase of our first home. Without Abi’s persistent chasing of the solicitors in the chain and keeping all parties as happy as possible I really don’t think our purchase would have completed.

141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85