Winkworth Battersea



Overall Opinion: 
4.9
Professionalism: 
4.9
Our Staff: 
5
Quality of Our Advice: 
4.9
Would Recommend us: 
4.9

Average Overall Rating  

client reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10  From 55 Reviews

Excellent support throughout our tenancy from Ed

By Emily & Tom On 11/03/2020 

Who was your agent? Ed Biscoe

Ed has provided us with unrelenting support throughout our tenancy period. We have required maintenance work on a several occasions, and each time Ed has always been extremely helpful and accommodating. ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Sale of Battersea flat.

By Claire On 07/03/2020 

Who was your agent? Alex Britez and Rupert Innes

Excellent service from an enthusiastic, hard working and professional team. Lots of potential buyers through the door. I would highly recommend.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Superb assistance, timely and professional!

By Chris On 27/02/2020 

Who was your agent? Loy Vi

Excellent customer service by Loy who was professional, helpful and extremely punctual when supporting us through our move and afterwards.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Great Service By Daniel

By Mathilde On 27/02/2020 

Who was your agent? Daniel

Daniel was really responsive and efficient when we got in touch to get our old couch replaced. Within a few days it was sorted and the landlord had approved a lovely new one.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Excellent Property Manager

By Olivia On 07/02/2020 

Who was your agent? Leighann

I recently changed my property manager to Leighann and she is great. Her responses are very fast and she solves any issues I have as quickly as possible, whilst keeping me updated throughout.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Exceptional service from Ed

By Tanya On 06/02/2020 

Who was your agent? Edward Biscoe

Edward is the best property manager we ever had. He makes even difficult tasks go smoothly and is a great support to us as landlords. He is always calm, friendly,professional. Thank you so much, Ed!

 Overall Opinion [show all]

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Winkworth Review

By Abdulmajeed On 20/01/2020 

Who was your agent? Loy Vi

Our experience with Winkworth was amazing and professional, Loy has been very helpful he always quick to respond and reply. I was really impressed with the service we received from Loy Vi

 Overall Opinion [show all]

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Excellent property management

By Julia On 20/01/2020 

Who was your agent? Edward

I can honestly say that Ed has been one of the most helpful and understanding property managers I have dealt with in London.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Very helpful

By Tom On 19/01/2020 

Who was your agent? Ed

Ed has been very helpful since we moved into the flat. He is always quick to respond and has dealt with a few issues we have had extremely professionally. Would highly recommend, thanks Ed.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Really great estate agents

By Lucy On 07/01/2020 

Who was your agent? Edward Biscoe

Ed has been super helpful from the moment we moved into our property. He is prompt with replies and always go above and beyond to help us. As renters in London, this kind of attention is really hard to come ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6