Winkworth Kingsbury



Overall Opinion: 
4.9
Professionalism: 
5
Our Staff: 
4.9
Quality of Our Advice: 
4.9
Would Recommend us: 
4.9

Average Overall Rating  

client reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10  From 681 Reviews

Very efficient, friendly and helpful

By Breeda On 30/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Nishi Shah & Sam Shah

Thanks for your supporting renting out our property, you took the hassle and stress out of the process. Really please.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Well managed

By Sumit On 29/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Fullun Patel

Fullun was quite good at sorting out my issue and in a timely manner. I had some issues with the Fixflo app which she took care of for me.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Winkworth Review

By Jigar Patel On 20/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Nishi shah

Excellent customer service from Winkworth and specially from Nishi Shah. She is very helpful and quick with responding to questions.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Professional and immaculate.

By Arishma On 19/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Nishi Shah

One of the best agent Nishi
From the start till end she was very proactive and patient and helpful. We have been very impressed the way whole letting process was handled while I was working full time ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Winkworth Review

By Valentina On 19/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Sam

The best agency

 Overall Opinion [show all]

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Winkworth Review

By Nandu On 19/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Kevin and Shilpa

Purchase of property with a very smooth flow

 Overall Opinion [show all]

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Rental property

By Sarju On 10/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Nishi shah

Very Good service and all staff friendly behaviour

 Overall Opinion [show all]

10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Review

By Daniel Silaghi On 08/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Nishi Shah

Very pleased with the communication, quick responses to emails and calls. Highly appreciate the dedication and professionalism of Nishi and Winkworth team. It was a smooth moving into a new tenancy.
I highly ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Outstanding Service Knowledge and Advise

By DT On 08/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Shilpa & Gurpreet

I have recently sold the family house of 60 years, and I could not be more pleased with the level of service I received from Winkworth Kingsbury. Without their knowledge and advice, coupled with their determination ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Excellent service

By Rheinier On 04/06/2024 

Who was your agent? Nishi Shah

Received excellent service from the start to the end of the stressful process of securing a home and moving in. Winkworth made the process much easier.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69