Winkworth Kingsbury



Overall Opinion: 
4.9
Professionalism: 
4.9
Our Staff: 
4.9
Quality of Our Advice: 
4.9
Would Recommend us: 
4.9

Average Overall Rating  

client reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10  From 325 Reviews

I only sell properties with Winkworth

By Leila On 17/09/2021 

Who was your agent? Jay bavisha

I have always sold my properties via Winkworth, they are always honest, helpful, hard working and do all they can to get the best price and outcome.

Jay has been really supportive and friendly ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Best estate agents

By Marie stavri On 02/09/2021 

Who was your agent? Shilpa

Shilpa went above and beyond to help with my move. Nothing was too much trouble.
Everything went so smoothly
Always willing to answer any questions.
So glad I went to winkworth and had shilpa ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Property sale

By Sam On 25/08/2021 

Who was your agent? Jay Bavisha

Professional and friendly. Sorted everything out.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Winkworth Review

By Daiga On 18/08/2021 

Who was your agent? Nishi Shah

Helpful agent

 Overall Opinion [show all]

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Excellent Service

By Kalpana On 16/08/2021 

Who was your agent? Shilpa Bathjia

I brought my property through Winkworth this year. Shilpa went the extra mile and supported me to get this transaction through to the very end.

Excellent service provided from start to finish and would ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Excellent Service

By Kalpana On 16/08/2021 

Who was your agent? Nishi Shah & Sam Shah

I used Winkworth to put my property on rent. Nishi and Sam has excellent knowledge of the rental market and provided excellent advise for me to obtain the maximum potential from my property.

Would thoroughly ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Exceptional Service

By Micky On 09/08/2021 

Who was your agent? Shilpa Bathija

I work in the Private Client Department of Bonallack & Bishop Solicitors in Salisbury, Wiltshire.
I had a client who passed away and one of her properties was in London. I attended the property and needed an estate ... [read more]

 Overall Opinion [show all]

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Winkworth Review

By Djene On 20/07/2021 

Who was your agent? Nishi Shah

Nishi has been very supportive and helpful throughout our tenancy. She was very professional and always respond to our email. Thanks Nishi and we appreciate all your help!

 Overall Opinion [show all]

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Great help and communication

By Ajat On 20/07/2021 

Who was your agent? Nishi Shah

First of all Nishi was a great help, a lovely person and very welcoming. Every question i had was answered immediately. Everyone that I reached through phone calls were all amazing. Thank you very much for everything.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this

Winkworth Review

By Meera Davda On 15/07/2021 

Who was your agent? Shilpa

Shilpa was very helpful throughout the whole process she was accommodating with viewings and made the whole process of purchasing my first home a very smooth one from start to finish.

 Overall Opinion [show all]

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33