Average Overall Rating     From 58 Reviews

Order By


The Vital Touch - Showing Reviews 41 To 50


 Your Experience

By Rachel Widden On 04/11/2016

Chair Massage

Fantastic massages - thank you so much Suzi!

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Sue Critchell On 04/11/2016

Chair Massage

Fantastic massage. Amazing break from work and a chance to relax.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Anouska On 04/11/2016

Chair massage

Suzi comes to our office on a regular basis. It is a wonderful experience. She has taken care of my back and eases all sorts of aches and pains. Recommend highly!

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Amelia On 04/11/2016

Suzi is an amazing masseuse and has helped me hugely with rehabiliting the severe shoulder and neck pain which has dogged me for years. She uses a range of techniques to create a completely bespoke massage suiting whatever your needs are that day. She is also a delight to spend time with! She has made a tremendous difference to my day to day life with what she's done for my back and neck, and I would recommend her to anyone working long hours at a desk.

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Olivia Maidment On 04/11/2016

Chair massage

Suzi did my first ever massage that I booked in order to help with work related back pain. She was a brilliant massauese who made me feel comfortable immediately, and talked me through all that she was doing to help with my back. I left feeling extremely relaxed and will definitely be back!

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

On 04/11/2016

Massage

Always the favourite part of my week, would definately recommend

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Sara On 04/11/2016

Fantastic

The service and reliability if The Vital Touch has been exceptional, the whole process has run smoothly from beginning to end. The therapist have all been to the highest standard and have always gone the extra mile in relaxing our team and providing general health information. I cannot recommend highly enough.

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Anna On 04/11/2016

Chair massage

Absolutely amazing massage experience! Suzi has the magic touch! Thanks a million!

17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Miranda On 04/11/2016

Chair massage

Incredibly relaxing! Suzi really helped relieve the tension in my upper back, and gave some great tips for home stretches.

14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Sophie Omer-McWalter On 04/11/2016

Chair Massage

Absolutely fantastic massages, always feel amazing afterwards and Suzi has such a lovely demeanour! Very nice atmosphere

15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6