Average Overall Rating     From 58 Reviews

Order By


The Vital Touch - Showing Reviews 31 To 40


 Your Experience

On 08/11/2016

Fantastic chair massages

I always look forward to Suzi's visits! So great to be able to have massages at work, her massages are amazing

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Michael On 08/11/2016

Fantastic!

Wow fantastic half hour massage in my office ..........really relieved all the stresses & strains & felt really good after. Brilliant service & a real treat, all my staff had the same half hour massage - a real team builder ! Well done Suzie.

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Mark Dennis On 07/11/2016

Exceptional

Without doubt one of the best massages I've ever had and I would, and do, recommend the services of The Vital Touch to all my clients and suppliers.

22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Lorna On 07/11/2016

Very relaxing. The bespoke nature of these sessions really makes for a tailor made approach. An all-round holistic regenerating experience. Thank you.

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Freya On 07/11/2016

Very good masseuse

Firm and gets to the root of the problem with just the right amount of strength!

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Raquel On 07/11/2016

Great massage!

Donatella is a lovely therapist, always with a warm smile.

I personally like the fact that she can work around how I like the massage, as I prefer a more soft touch and I find some therapist very hard which gives me pain.

With Donatella I get to enjoy and still get some areas "fixed"

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Josh Cole On 07/11/2016

Magical, would recommend to anyone

great person, great massages and always makes my Friday.

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Sarita On 07/11/2016

Excellent service!

Great therapist, very strong and got all my knots and tension out. Would highly recommend!

27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Hannah  On 04/11/2016

Excellent massage therapist gives wonderful advice too!

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Alex Higgs On 04/11/2016

FAB !

A highlight of my week....

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6