Average Overall Rating     From 60 Reviews

Order By


The Vital Touch - Showing Reviews 31 To 40


 Your Experience

By Raz On 10/11/2016

A treat which I look forward to.

A treat which I look forward to every time. I was on constant painkillers to manage my back pain before Suzi. Now, thanks to Suzi's massages my pain has been reduced considerably.

34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By LD On 10/11/2016

A huge relief!

Suzi has been working with me every couple of weeks for a few months, and having started with "years of built-up tension" in my back, I've noticed serious improvements in my posture and general bodily comfort. SO worth it!

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

On 08/11/2016

Fantastic chair massages

I always look forward to Suzi's visits! So great to be able to have massages at work, her massages are amazing

47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Michael On 08/11/2016

Fantastic!

Wow fantastic half hour massage in my office ..........really relieved all the stresses & strains & felt really good after. Brilliant service & a real treat, all my staff had the same half hour massage - a real team builder ! Well done Suzie.

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Mark Dennis On 07/11/2016

Exceptional

Without doubt one of the best massages I've ever had and I would, and do, recommend the services of The Vital Touch to all my clients and suppliers.

27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Lorna On 07/11/2016

Very relaxing. The bespoke nature of these sessions really makes for a tailor made approach. An all-round holistic regenerating experience. Thank you.

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Freya On 07/11/2016

Very good masseuse

Firm and gets to the root of the problem with just the right amount of strength!

29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Raquel On 07/11/2016

Great massage!

Donatella is a lovely therapist, always with a warm smile.

I personally like the fact that she can work around how I like the massage, as I prefer a more soft touch and I find some therapist very hard which gives me pain.

With Donatella I get to enjoy and still get some areas "fixed"

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Josh Cole On 07/11/2016

Magical, would recommend to anyone

great person, great massages and always makes my Friday.

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Sarita On 07/11/2016

Excellent service!

Great therapist, very strong and got all my knots and tension out. Would highly recommend!

34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6