Average Overall Rating     From 57 Reviews

Order By


The Vital Touch - Showing Reviews 21 To 30


 Your Experience

On 20/11/2016

Perfect for de-stressing and finding a bit of calm!

Suzi and the team come into the offices regularly offering fantastic massages which really help remove the tension which can build up through the week. Really look forward to these - highly recommended!

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By James On 18/11/2016

Outstanding - no more aching backs

Vital Touch are one of the most professional and effective massage companies I've come across. Their knowledge and expertise are second to none. If you have an aching back or sore neck get in touch with Vital Touch ... they'll sort you out!

14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Tina Barazzuol  On 18/11/2016

Great Massage

Highly recommended, was feeling very tense and stiff in my neck and upper back . Suzi managed to loose all those knots and I walked out of there feeling relaxed and happy .

Thanks Suzi

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By CF On 17/11/2016

Really happy with my massage.

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

On 17/11/2016

Loved it!

Had 2 sessions and loved both! Very relaxing, and you definitely feel better afterwards.
Also, good advice on posture!

11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Tanzy On 14/11/2016

Touchtastic

Pressure and overall experience leaves me feeling invigorated and yet at the same time relaxed. I always leave feeling I had a mini M.O.T - Ministry of Touch :-) x

12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By KAW On 11/11/2016

The Vital Touch therapists have kept my neck & shoulder tension at bay for many years now & I would recommend them to everyone.

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Raz On 10/11/2016

A treat which I look forward to.

A treat which I look forward to every time. I was on constant painkillers to manage my back pain before Suzi. Now, thanks to Suzi's massages my pain has been reduced considerably.

11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By LD On 10/11/2016

A huge relief!

Suzi has been working with me every couple of weeks for a few months, and having started with "years of built-up tension" in my back, I've noticed serious improvements in my posture and general bodily comfort. SO worth it!

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

On 08/11/2016

Fantastic chair massages

I always look forward to Suzi's visits! So great to be able to have massages at work, her massages are amazing

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6