Average Overall Rating     From 60 Reviews

Order By


The Vital Touch - Showing Reviews 11 To 20


 Your Experience

By Joe Evans On 30/03/2017

Great experience

Would highly recommend - great way to relieve stress and left me feeling relaxed and focused for the rest of the day.

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Liz Wickenden On 30/03/2017

Suzi really does have the "Vital touch"

Suzi is amazing and 25 minutes are the best 25 spent in a chair.

Our team really look forward to their massage day, it really does help release stress and tension and its a wonderful thing to do for the staff as a well being benefit.

50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Megan On 30/03/2017

Pilates

Fantastic - will have Mara back very soon.

46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

On 21/03/2017

Excellent massage - perfect pressure and mix of techniques - lovely ambience, smells and Suzi was so friendly. Wish we could have one every week!

38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Adrian On 21/03/2017

First Class!

Excellent stress relieving massage. Suzi firstly explained all the benefits and objectives of the massage and was quick to put me at ease and help me relax. She was very strong and worked a lot of the tension out of my back and neck. I am keen to try and integrate more regular massages into my schedule as I definitely felt better afterwards.

34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Adam On 21/03/2017

Great work place massage

Professional, personable and good

34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By steve On 21/03/2017

'Thoroughly recommend'

The experience was a little oasis in a sea of work and made me feel energetic and ready for the rest of my day

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Toby On 21/03/2017

Refreshing and energising

Hitting the right pressure points. I felt my breathing was easier afterwards. Felt refreshed and energised. More!

24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Sara On 06/03/2017

Very good

The yoga class with Laila is great, she takes into account everyone's levels and needs. She's also very friendly and easy to talk to, which it helps when you're starting a class with someone new. Equally she puts herself available to discuss issues, aches and other things that might concern you during the practice. I feel quite comfortable and happy to do yoga with her and would definitely recommend her.

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Michelle Luggar On 27/02/2017

Highlight of my month

I've had massages from both Suzi and Alice. I look forward to it every time and come out feeling relaxed but energized. A fabulous experience and it helps that Suzi and Alice are lovely people too!!

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6