Average Overall Rating     From 47 Reviews

Order By


The Vital Touch - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Your Experience

On 21/03/2017

Excellent massage - perfect pressure and mix of techniques - lovely ambience, smells and Suzi was so friendly. Wish we could have one every week!

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Adrian On 21/03/2017

First Class!

Excellent stress relieving massage. Suzi firstly explained all the benefits and objectives of the massage and was quick to put me at ease and help me relax. She was very strong and worked a lot of the tension out of my back and neck. I am keen to try and integrate more regular massages into my schedule as I definitely felt better afterwards.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Adam On 21/03/2017

Great work place massage

Professional, personable and good

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By steve On 21/03/2017

'Thoroughly recommend'

The experience was a little oasis in a sea of work and made me feel energetic and ready for the rest of my day

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Toby On 21/03/2017

Refreshing and energising

Hitting the right pressure points. I felt my breathing was easier afterwards. Felt refreshed and energised. More!

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Sara On 06/03/2017

Very good

The yoga class with Laila is great, she takes into account everyone's levels and needs. She's also very friendly and easy to talk to, which it helps when you're starting a class with someone new. Equally she puts herself available to discuss issues, aches and other things that might concern you during the practice. I feel quite comfortable and happy to do yoga with her and would definitely recommend her.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Michelle Luggar On 27/02/2017

Highlight of my month

I've had massages from both Suzi and Alice. I look forward to it every time and come out feeling relaxed but energized. A fabulous experience and it helps that Suzi and Alice are lovely people too!!

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Megan  On 27/02/2017

Excellent

Amazing massages every time she visits.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Roopa Pandit On 05/12/2016

Amazing!

Suzi is incredible! I always leave her super relaxed and feeling like a weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. I would definitely recommend!

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Sophie On 05/12/2016

Excellent Massage

Suzi is a fantastic masseuse - she quickly relieved any tension I had and it was an extremely enjoyable experience. I am looking forward to my next massage with her!

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5