Average Overall Rating     From 52 Reviews

Order By


The Vital Touch - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Your Experience

By Natalie On 30/03/2017

Loved it!

I love sports and deep tissue massages and I was sceptical about how good a massage through your clothes could be...it was amazing! Really helped to stretch and relax my upper body. Even better that it happens whilst you're at work!
Plus Suzi is lovely and makes you feel relaxed as soon as you walk in. If she can feel pressure on a particular point of your body she will give you tips to help relax it.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

On 30/03/2017

'Thoroughly recommend'

Love not only the treatment but seeing Suzi and talking about life and ways in which I can relieve my stress and improve my body. Always looking forward to the next time I will see Suzi!

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Joe Evans On 30/03/2017

Great experience

Would highly recommend - great way to relieve stress and left me feeling relaxed and focused for the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Liz Wickenden On 30/03/2017

Suzi really does have the "Vital touch"

Suzi is amazing and 25 minutes are the best 25 spent in a chair.

Our team really look forward to their massage day, it really does help release stress and tension and its a wonderful thing to do for the staff as a well being benefit.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Megan On 30/03/2017

Pilates

Fantastic - will have Mara back very soon.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

On 21/03/2017

Excellent massage - perfect pressure and mix of techniques - lovely ambience, smells and Suzi was so friendly. Wish we could have one every week!

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Adrian On 21/03/2017

First Class!

Excellent stress relieving massage. Suzi firstly explained all the benefits and objectives of the massage and was quick to put me at ease and help me relax. She was very strong and worked a lot of the tension out of my back and neck. I am keen to try and integrate more regular massages into my schedule as I definitely felt better afterwards.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Adam On 21/03/2017

Great work place massage

Professional, personable and good

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By steve On 21/03/2017

'Thoroughly recommend'

The experience was a little oasis in a sea of work and made me feel energetic and ready for the rest of my day

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Your Experience

By Toby On 21/03/2017

Refreshing and energising

Hitting the right pressure points. I felt my breathing was easier afterwards. Felt refreshed and energised. More!

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6