Average Overall Rating     From 20 Reviews

Order By


Bury St Edmunds - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs James Grisdale On 26/02/2019

As buyers, we received a good service.

9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Lyndsay On 08/01/2019

Very impressed with your staff and the way my purchase was handled.

10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Robert and Pippa Harvey On 22/11/2018

A very satisfactory professional and personal experience.

We have written separately to the team. No hesitation in using your services again or recommending them to other potential clients.

12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By michelle On 16/08/2018

Brilliant

Bedfords were not our agent but were the agent for my purchase - this ended up being a complicated process with poor advice and service at the bottom of the chain - the support from Bedfords meant that we saved the chain and they literally went above and beyond to sort out a number of difficult issues. I would unreservedly recommend.

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By George Simsgeorgewsims27@g On 06/08/2018

First rate service

During what seemed a long drawn out move, due to a Executorship sale, the agency kept us informed at all stages, and gave us good advice along the way. As it is 37 years since we last moved we needed some hand holding and they did just that.

24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Anna Berridge On 04/08/2018

Very efficient and friendly

Bedfords could not have been more helpful.

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By NIgel Begbie On 01/08/2018

A great estate agent at the heart of a hidden gem

You answered our every question during the sales period but, perhaps even more
importantly, you did everything possible to ensure that the move into our new new build property went as seamlessly as possible. Fantastic service.

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Ian Snelling On 09/07/2018

Very pleased with the service provided by Bedfords.
Our property was advertised discreetly (without appearing on the Internet or in local papers) at a price higher than we had expected and within a week we had accepted an offer at the full asking price.
Between accepting the offer and completion of the sale we were kept fully appraised of progress and despite being in a long chain the whole process went remarkably smoothly.

17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Jez On 29/06/2018

Commercial but practical approach - Extremely supportive. Totally recommend.

Our sale and purchase were in mind every step of the way. Will definitely use them again when we next sell and buy!

17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Iain Smith On 28/06/2018

Excellent interaction and good result.

After trying other agents, who we thought were professional, we went to Bedfords who took professionalism to another level. We were kept informed at every step of the transaction and were updated at least once a week with progress reports. The advice given was always constructive, relevant and in our best interest.
We would not hesitate in recommending Bedfords as they take customer care seriously, and it is proven by their results.

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2