Average Overall Rating     From 40 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion

By Zhijun Du On 31/01/2018

Who was your agent?: rochills walton

Thoroughly recommended

Rochills know your needs from both sides, landlord and tenant. The staff are very responsible and professional. I had a number of experiences with them for buying and renting properties. They react very quickly, and do their best to help me (whoever as their client). I recommend Rochills fully without any reservation!

46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Neal Goddard On 06/09/2017

Who was your agent?: Roberto / Craig / Joe / Marcel

Successfully Bought & Sold via Rochills

Did what was promised, pushed hard for us & stayed the course. Pleasant to deal with throughout. Delighted with outcome. Thank you

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bill On 26/06/2017

Who was your agent?: Graig

Best on the High Street

They say 'if something is too good to be true' then it usually is. Not so
Rochills Agents. five stars all the way down. Thanks for selling my property
and the advice and help in the whole process of purchasing a new home.
Made what can be a stressful time a calm and positive experience

50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bobby On 09/06/2017

Who was your agent?: Craig Kirk

First class service

Criag and his team provide me with a first class house searching service. I would highly recommend Craig and his team if you're searching for a property in Walton and the surrounding areas.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mubaz On 21/05/2017

Who was your agent?: Craig Kirk

Friendly professional service

So pleased with the service provided. Craig kept us updated throughout and was always polite and always upbeat, would not hesitate in recommending this agent.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve and Julie Hawkins On 19/05/2017

Who was your agent?: Joe Marretta

constant respect and professionalism.

We were totally pleased with all aspects of our dealings with Rochills. Everyone concerned showed constant respect to us and the house we were selling. An excellent and professional approach made the whole process run very smoothly. Our thanks go to the everyone on the Rochills Team, but particularly to Joe and Craig. We would have no hesitation in recommending Rochills , in fact, we already have!

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 14/04/2017

Who was your agent?: Craig Kirk

Efficient Professional Service

Excellent service received from all staff at Rochills in marketing property, negotiating price, keeping us updated on progress and liaising with all parties concerned.
Would definitely recommend this company for buying or letting a property.

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Cat Welch On 30/03/2017

Who was your agent?: Roberto Ghirardani

The very best out there!

From start to finish Rob was excellent. A detailed explanation of what would be done to actively sell my property. Something no other agent had even mentioned!
Thoroughly impressed!

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anita Forbes On 23/03/2017

Professional

Thanks guys for selling our house. Sometimes it felt like it would not happen but things improved when we switched to Rochills. Very positive and professional staff, lots of viewings and feedback which gave us confidence that we were going to sell, and we soon did. Thanks to all of you.

59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nathan and Jo Targett On 23/03/2017

Who was your agent?: Craig

Very Pleased

We have been very pleased with the efficiency and professional attitude at Rochills. Craig has helped us first time buyers through the whole process. The whole team was always polite and helpful. Really felt Rochills were on our side. Made the whole process relatively stress free. Thank you so much. Very Happy!!

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4