Average Overall Rating     From 679 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew Barrett On 21/10/2020

House Purchase

Many thanks to David for being very efficient and helpful during the purchase of our new house in Hertford.

Andrew & Val

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo Acton On 20/10/2020

Highly recommend.

Great service from David and his team at Shepherds. Photography by Peter was fantastic. All staff friendly and professional. Thank you Shepherds.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kirsty On 13/10/2020

Happy to recommend

As we were moving to Hertford from Lincolnshire it was going to be a stressful experience. However, with the support and advice of Shepherds it turned out to be a less stressful event then we had expected. One positive point was that we could talk to member of staff on the phone when we needed advice or information which was very helpful. We would recommend Shepherds and plan to use them again in ten years when we move back to Lincolnshire.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave On 12/10/2020

Happy seller

We have recently sold our house with Shepherds. David and the team were friendly, professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Their marketing generated viewings and interest in our property. The advice when offers came in felt honest and like they were working for us, not the buyer. We would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds to anyone.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elle On 12/10/2020

Great Service!

Great service, always available and easily contactable!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By James Morgan On 11/10/2020

Very professional service - would recommend

Shepherds provided a very professional service through all stages of the sale of my flat, from marketing to completion. From initial contact with the agency, once I had decided to proceed with using Shepherds photos and marketing were arranged very quickly and I was very pleased with the results. Staff were always available to accompany viewings and were flexible with arranging these at suitable times. I found that they kept me informed of developments through the process and were very helpful in providing advice during what can be a stressful time. I would recommend Shepherds to other people looking to sell in the area.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Liam and Rachel Moon On 11/10/2020

Expert advice with great results

Selling and buying our properties through Shepherds was one of the best decisions we made. The years of experience the team had really showed, not only through the marketing and selling of our house but also when it came to purchasing our new one. We appreciated the honest selling techniques and picture quality David, Peter and the team used and we, nor our future buyers ever felt pushed into a sale.

The after care we received from Roz and the team was great. They knew local solicitors and how they worked very well which, made the chain run very smoothly and transparently.

Overall a very professional, expertly run business and certainly a top estate agent in Hertford.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Will Steed On 10/10/2020

Great service from start to finish

Bought a lovely house in Ware with Shepherds. Couldn't fault the service we received. Excellent, friendly and professional members of staff who made the whole process pleasurable. Had some bad experiences with other local agents so it’s refreshing to know that there is still a decent agent in the area if we ever move again. Thanks again. Will and Rachel.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rob On 10/10/2020

Very good friendly service

Good Friendly staff. Roz is very helpful and always comes back to you in good time.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon On 06/10/2020

Great estate agent

A very professional estate agent with years of experience.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68