Average Overall Rating     From 635 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Natalie Nichols On 27/03/2020

Got nothing but excellent service. Thank you so much.

Ian & Natalie

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hertford buyer On 18/03/2020

Great service


We bought a retirement property via Shepherds recently. Very good service, with Abi keeping us in touch throughout the purchase process and always willing to chase down answers to our questions.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Miller On 12/03/2020

Very Pleased

Superb service and great communication throughout the sale of my property

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Allison Purvis On 29/02/2020

Excellent Service

I would recommend Shepherds to anyone wanting to sell/buy a property. From the first valuation meeting (with David) they have been excellent and professional, going above and beyond expectations. Communication and legal help from Abi has been first-class during the sale and Paula has been excellent with liaising/organising all viewings. I cannot fault them in any way and the whole team pulled together to bring about an unexpectedly long sale process to a successful conclusion. We thank them all.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Keith Burroughs On 28/02/2020

Many thanks

Excellent from start to finish. The team managed what could have been a stressful purchase superbly. I'm extremely grateful for the help and service provided. Thanks

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 26/02/2020

Selling my house

The process of selling your home can be a stressful one, but Shepherds helped me through the whole thing. I'm not saying I took all their advice, but that was also part of the support process.
They worked out pretty quickly how to communicate with me, so a late call was returned, rather than me having 8 missed calls. I would recommend them to anyone local to use them as they have an amazing knowledge of the area, but also those from afar as they can keep you safe from the pitfalls.
Thank you and good luck in the future.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ryan Wilson On 20/02/2020

Fantastic Service

My girlfriend and I recently purchased a property through Shepherds, from the very beginning the service was amazing. We found our property on Rightmove, the property was actually advertised with 2 estate agents however we chose to call Shepherds due to their professionalism with regards to the advertisement, they did not disappoint. The viewing and initial stages were with David who was approachable and very easy to deal with, as we progressed with the sale we transferred over to sales progressor Abi. Abi was extremely helpful throughout, our emails were answered quickly and thoroughly every time.
Thank you once again for the amazing service and we look forward to dealing with you sometime again in the future.
We would Highly Recommend.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alison On 06/02/2020

Smooth Sale

We let our property through Shepherds for a number of years and therefore gave them the opportunity to sell it, before offering it to any other agents.
A buyer was found quickly in a difficult market, negotiation was pleasing and the sale went through smoothly with the support of the office staff.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Cass On 21/01/2020

'Thoroughly recommend'

I was very happy with the way Shepherds dealt with the sale of my property, Abi kept me informed and all the staff there were very helpful and friendly.

Would definitely recommend Shepherds.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 18/01/2020

First experience of selling a house

I recently sold my house through Shepherds, it went very well with David, Abi & the team dealing with the process and chasing the buyer's solicitor where necessary.
The solicitor they recommended for me, (Braddon & Snow) were also very professional.
All in all, they made what could have been a stressful experience straight forward.
I have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds of Hertford.

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64