Average Overall Rating     From 755 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard Stevens  On 10/04/2021

Can not thank everyone enough

I can not thank everyone enough at Shepherds Hertford with extra Thanks going to Roz and George that help push through the sale and making a very difficult time so much easier. They were always on the phone when I needed to speak to them and couldn't have been more helpful.
Thank you so much for all your help, I would 100% recommend and use Shepherds again.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Danny Clift On 10/04/2021

Great support at all stages of the sale

The staff at Shepherds worked as an excellent team at all stages in, what turned out to be, a long sale period as we sorted out aspects of selling a house for someone who had passed away. I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff at Shepherds and they made every effort to keep me informed as to the progress of the sale and their exchanges with legal teams and the buyers.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen D On 04/04/2021

Great service

Excellent service from start to finish. Always on hand when needed. Would highly recommend.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jenny On 04/04/2021

Great service and a very reasonable price

Very good service throughout the sale. David was very helpful and kept in touch frequently when we were looking for a buyer, and we had very quick responses to our queries during the whole sale process. I was always able to speak to a member of the team when I needed to. I would definitely recommend the service provided.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Keith On 04/04/2021

A great result, well professional.

5 stars to all above.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kate&Andy On 03/04/2021

Very patient & long suffering

For various personal reasons we messed Shepherds about quite considerably at first but at no point did they treat us any differently, they were always polite and worked hard to get the job done. We did have a slight mishap due to an error by a new member of staff which was less than ideal but I think that was unfortunate and a result of the pressure they were under because of how the housing market has boomed.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Suzi On 01/04/2021

Great service from start to finish

We had an excellent purchase process from Shepherds as first time buyers. The staff were proactive and supportive and we had no issues at all. Thanks again for your help.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pat On 28/03/2021

Thoroughly recommend

Your management of our house sale through to completion was done by kindly staff keeping us regularly informed.
Should we ever contemplate another house move, we would have no hesitation in appointing Shepherds Estate Agents as our first choice. Thankyou.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 27/03/2021

Very good service, helpful and professional staff. A pleasure to deal with

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicholson On 27/03/2021

Nice properties

Shepherds on the whole were very good but the important second visit to the property very hurried. Mostly got back to us with any issues, especially Paula.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76