Average Overall Rating     From 482 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 20/04/2018

Good service

Good service, with a very helpful person dedicated to tracking progression of our purchase.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo & Brendan  On 14/04/2018

Very professional Service

A very professional, thorough approach to winning our business, marketing our home and helping us through once we received an offer. We would have no hesitation in recommending this team to anyone selling their house in Hertford. Thanks guys!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Danielle On 13/04/2018

Highly recommended as a buyer!

All round good experience. Really easy to book viewing appointments - including pre-arrangements on a Sunday. The team acted very quickly on all comms between buyer and seller and acted as a perfect intermediary. Post-offer being accepted, Shepherds kept a close tab on everything that was going on from a legal perspective and really helped chase things through. We managed 3-months start to finish (and we were in a small chain!) with the help of Shepherds. Since moving in, Shepherds have continued to be on hand for any small questions we have had for the previous owner and have been very speedy with that too! Thanks Shepherds!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 09/04/2018

Very helpful throughout the buying process.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Georgie On 09/04/2018

Very Professional - Highly Recommend

I have used Shepherds over the years when selling my properties, the team have a wealth of experience and knowledge and are extremely professional and helpful throughout the whole process. They are always on hand to assist with any issues and keep me updated. I would strongly recommend them.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kellie On 02/04/2018

House Purchase

Had a good experience with Shepherds and would recommend.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Celeste  On 02/04/2018

Friendly Service

We were very happy with the friendly and professional service that Shepherds gave us whilst selling our property. David was excellent in stepping in and helping with the negotiations when needed which resulted in a pretty straight forward sale, thank you!

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gemma Fitzhugh On 26/03/2018

Highly Recommend

I would highly recommend using Shepherds. They were really helpful in supporting my partner and me with buying our first home together. As it was our largest investment to date, they understood the need for us to view the property multiple times. Peter, David and Jennifer all showed us around the flat and were able to work around our busy working lives – booking in viewings after work and on the weekend. We are very happy with our new home and would like to really thank Shepherds for their support in getting us there.

12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Az Lasmi On 25/03/2018

Fantastic Service

Our property was on the market for one day and sold!!!! Shpeherds were completely transparent and extremely efficient in finding buyers very quickly. Very professional with no heavy sales patter. Very impressed and would recommend Shepherds whole heartedly.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lauren On 17/03/2018

Great Service!

The service and support that we received was great! We highly recommend!

11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49