Average Overall Rating     From 523 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stuart Nesbit On 16/10/2018

Great experience, couldn't talk highly enough of the service

David, Abi and the wider team have all been fantastic. I have not been living at the property and with personal circumstances I have been unable to get there enough. The team at Shepherds in my opinion went above and beyond in supporting me. I would highly recommend, very professional and accommodating.
Thank you all very much.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Frazer On 15/10/2018

Exceptional

Exceptional. A process so complex and emotionally a roller coaster, Shepherds were there to keep us on course. A great many thanks for your efforts over and above the call of duty.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Lambard On 15/10/2018

Exceptional Service

I don't usually leave reviews but ...... having just experienced a very lengthy and exasperating sale which included numerous phone calls and emails each day I cannot fault the service I received from all the staff at Shepherds, especially Abi who remained positive and kept the sale together until the very end, which unbelievably took over 5 months to complete.
Would highly recommend Shepherds.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Franco On 26/09/2018

Professional estate agency

We bought a house through Shepherds. They were always professional and polite, as well as efficient in dealing with any queries. They made the exchange as simple as it could be. Would recommend and use again.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 24/09/2018

Very Happy

We can say that we have been very happy with the service that we have received from you with regard to the whole process, not only in terms of the speed with which the sale was completed but in your interaction with us and with the buyer.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Karen On 14/09/2018

Would happily recommend

Would happily recommend Shepherds of Hertford. David, Abi and the whole team were professional, friendly, efficient and very supportive throughout the purchase process. Many thanks to you all once again.

12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Cat W On 11/09/2018

very friendly and efficient

We were very pleased to have chosen Shepherds to sell our home recently. They were supportive and kept us updated at every stage. Would definitely recommend them to anyone selling their home.

12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bel Morris On 08/09/2018

Really happy, great team. Very supportive. Abi was brilliant to me.

13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul G On 08/09/2018

An excellent service

The team at Shepherds worked exactly to my needs with excellent communication and completed my sale in a stress-free way. Thank-you.

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mike and Carol Jones On 08/09/2018

Professional, courteous, efficient and helpful.

From the very beginning of the sales process, we were impressed with Shepherd’s professional approach and knowledge of the local market. Steve’s sound advice meant that we settled on a realistic asking price for our property and this, combined with Peter’s excellent photographs and brochure, meant that we received several good offers very quickly for our house. During the course of a somewhat protracted sale, Abi and David were always helpful, efficient and good humoured and we always felt that they had their fingers on the pulse. The whole team guided and supported us through the difficult house selling process making it as painless as possible and we recommend Shepherds without any hesitation. Brilliant!

10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53