Average Overall Rating     From 461 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sylvie  On 17/01/2018

It was a pleasure working with you guys, specially when I am here and there everywhere in the world.... Thanking you David and Gareth mostly for all your assistance....and yes I will be in touch in the next year or so. To re sell.... Gareth
you were always in the background and taken lead for a smooth and professional exchange....I will stay in touch and whenever I am back in the house I will pass and say hello...... I thank you again for your professionalism Gareth.... Kind regards to both Sylvie

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bulla On 17/01/2018

House Move

Excellent service. Polite and friendly staff

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ollie On 11/01/2018

Excellent service

Shepherds have been great throughout the whole purchase process. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Clare & Barry On 09/01/2018

Our House Move

We would recommend you to anyone who wanted to move and sell or buy a house from you. The staff were all very efficient and friendly.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J. Groom On 06/01/2018

Selling of my Mum's House

Have just sold my elderly Mum's house with Shepherds and I cannot recommend them enough! They have guided us through the whole process and nothing was ever too much trouble. I would personally like to thank every single member of their team, particularly Gareth, whose patience was endless. If you want to either buy or sell a house and use knowledgeable professionals then Shepherds should be your first call. Thank you all once again.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Fifi On 02/01/2018

Stress free Purchase

I purchased a house from Shepherds, and found them extremely helpful and informative. I would ring the agents instead of my solicitor, as they were willing to explain the buying and purchasing process. I would definitely recommend Shepherds to friends and family. Thank you Shepherds and Happy New Year!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Carly  On 18/12/2017

Highly recommended!

We have just moved into our new home and have been so pleased with the service provided by Shepherds. Gareth kept us up to date every step of the way and was so quick to respond to emails and phone calls. I would definitely recommend Shepherds to anyone!

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs T Foster On 11/12/2017

The Shepherds Team have been very professional, helpful and friendly.
Over the years I have always used their services when moving house without any regrets.
I can highly recommend them as the best agents in this area.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Billy On 06/12/2017

What an Estate Agent should be

I sold my property with Purplebricks but bought my new home with Shepherds and there is honestly no comparison in terms of service.
Yes, I might have saved a few pounds selling with Purplebricks but it was not worth it for the amount of hassle and stress I got back in return. On the flipside, buying with Shepherds was so much easier. They made it as stress-free as possible and were always available on the phone, over email or whenever I wanted to view the property (personally I never went into the office before I picked up the keys). For many estate agent reviews I read online, communication was always the biggest issue.
Considering the length, complexity and difficulty of buying/selling a house it really is not worth months of hassle, missed calls, stress and worry to go with someone like Purplebricks who might seem easy and convenient at the time but when it matters they will let you down.....and the bottom line is, Shepherds didn't.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 01/12/2017

Thoroughly recommend

A big thank you to David, Gareth and Peter, for all of your help during the sale and purchase. Throughout, you were all friendly, approachable and nothing seemed too much trouble. We will definitely come back to you when we are looking for our next move. Thanks so much.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47